News

W3 Method

Date: Fall session starts Sept. 12.
Time:
Location: Fitness Center
Contact: For more information, contact Matt Blackwell at mblackwell@houstonian.com for more information.

Tennis QuickStart

Date: Saturdays
Time:
Location: Tennis Center
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Jr. Youth Certification

Date: Wednesday, Sept. 7
Time: 4 to 5 p.m.
Location:
Contact: Please RSVP a week in advance. Contact Lizzie Wasserman at lwasserman@houstonian.com or 713.263.6595.

New Evening Cycle Schedule

Date: Beginning Sept. 1
Time:
Location: Cycle Studio and Picnic Loop
Contact:

Junior Tennis Program

Date: Beginning Aug. 29
Time:
Location: Tennis Center
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Run Strong

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays
Time: 12:30 to 1:15 p.m.
Location: Fitness Center
Contact: For more information or to reserve your spot, contact Andrew Chaddick at achaddick@houstonian.com.

Early After School Tennis Program

Date: Beginning Aug. 29
Time:
Location: Tennis Center
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Paddle in The Pool

Date: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
Time:
Location:
Contact:

Associate Locker Room Project Phase 1 Progress

Date:
Time:
Location: Associate Locker Room
Contact:

Introducing The Houstonian Club App

Date:
Time:
Location:
Contact: www.myhoustonian.com/app

byTerry at Trellis Spa

Date:
Time:
Location: Trellis Spa
Contact: For more information, call 713.685.6790

Citrus Experience Package

Date:
Time:
Location: Trellis Spa
Contact: For more information, call 713.685.6790.

First ride free with Uber

Date:
Time:
Location:
Contact: Sign up with the code HOUSTONIANCLUB at uber.com/app

Just for Men

Date: Mondays and Wednesdays
Time: 2:30 p.m.
Location: Studio A
Contact: For more information, contact Kelley Bettis at kbettis@houstonian.com.

LaBlast and MORE

Date: Mondays - 7 to 7:45 p.m., Wednesdays - 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Saturdays - 10:10 to 10:55 a.m.
Time:
Location: Studio C
Contact:

The Associate Locker Room wet areas are getting a makeover!

Date: Begins Monday, June 6
Time:
Location: Associate Locker Room
Contact:

FLEX 360

Date: Thursdays
Time: Noon to 12:50 p.m.
Location:
Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Frances Caron at fcaron@houstonian.com.

North Post Oak Lane Traffic Flow Notice

Date:
Time:
Location: North Post Oak Lane
Contact:

Pilates Reformer 360 Combo

Date: Mondays
Time: 6 to 7 p.m.
Location: Pilates Studio and Studio 360
Contact: For more information and scheduling, contact Frances Caron at fcaron@houstonian.com.

Toddler Tennis with Coach Paula

Date: Mondays and Thursdays
Time:
Location: Racquetball Court #1
Contact: To preregister or for more information, contact Paula Ramsey at pramsey@houstonian.com or 713.685.6847.

Technology Club

Date: Tuesdays
Time: 9 to 11 a.m.
Location:
Contact: Fore more information, contact Fitness Program Manager Blair Harmon at 713.263.6536 or bharmon@houstonian.com.

Connect With Us

Date:
Time:
Location:
Contact: